Foundation Fellows

AuSI Founding Director

Professor Paul Pickering

Professor Paul Pickering

Position: Director
School and/or Centres: Australian Studies Institute

Room: Sir Roland Wilson Building (120), McCoy Circuit, Acton ACT 2601

Phone: 02 6125 0051

Email: director.ausi@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/pickering-pa

AuSI Foundation Fellows

Dr David Headon

Dr David Headon

Position: Foundation Fellow
School and/or Centres: Australian Studies Institute

Email: david.headon@anu.edu.au

Dr Dorothy Horsfield

Dr Dorothy Horsfield

Position: Foundation Fellow
School and/or Centres: Australian Studies Institute

Email: dorothy.horsfield@anu.edu.au

Dr Benjamin Jones

Dr Benjamin Jones

Position: Foundation Fellow
School and/or Centres: Australian Studies Institute

Email: benjamin.jones@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/jones-bt

Dr Marija Taflaga

Dr Marija Taflaga

Position: Foundation Fellow
School and/or Centres: Australian Studies Institute

Room: Haydon Allen Building

Email: marija.taflaga@anu.edu.au

Website: http://politicsir.cass.anu.edu.au/people/dr-marija-taflaga

Australian Studies Fellows

Mr Mark Kenny

Mr Mark Kenny

Position: Senior Fellow
School and/or Centres: Australian Studies Institute

Room: Sir Roland Wilson Building (120)

Email: Mark.Kenny@anu.edu.au

Professor Shirley Leitch

Professor Shirley Leitch

Position: Professorial Fellow
School and/or Centres: Australian Studies Institute

Room: Sir Roland Wilson Building (120)

Email: shirley.leitch@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/leitch-sr

AuSI Research Associates

Dr Eileen Chanin

Dr Eileen Chanin

Position: AuSI Research Associate
School and/or Centres: Australian Studies Institute

Phone: +44 7903 866217

Email: eileen.chanin@anu.edu.au

Dr Alexandra Dellios

Dr Alexandra Dellios

Position: AuSI Research Associate
School and/or Centres: Australian Studies Institute

Phone: 61 2 6125 5889

Email: alexandra.dellios@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/dellios-a

Professor Wayne Hudson

Professor Wayne Hudson

Position: AuSI Research Associate
School and/or Centres: Australian Studies Institute

Email: wahudson@csu.edu.au

Dr Virginia Marshall

Dr Virginia Marshall

Position: AuSI Research Associate
School and/or Centres: Australian Studies Institute

Email: virginia.marshall@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/marshall-v

Dr Harry Rolf

Dr Harry Rolf

Position: AuSI Research Associate
School and/or Centres: Australian Studies Institute

Email: harry.rolf@anu.edu.au

Associate Professor Martin Thomas

Associate Professor Martin Thomas

Position: AuSI Research Associate
School and/or Centres: Australian Studies Institute

Email: m.thomas@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/thomas-me

Dr Yujie Zhu

Dr Yujie Zhu

Position: AuSI Research Associate
School and/or Centres: Australian Studies Institute

Email: yujie.zhu@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/zhu-yxx

Updated:  6 September 2018/Responsible Officer:  Executive Support Officer/Page Contact:  Executive Support Officer