Associates

Dr Eileen Chanin

Dr Eileen Chanin

Position: AuSI Research Associate
School and/or Centres: Australian Studies Institute

Phone: +61 419 411745

Email: eileen.chanin@anu.edu.au

Dr Alexandra Dellios

Dr Alexandra Dellios

Position: AuSI Research Associate
School and/or Centres: Australian Studies Institute

Phone: 61 2 6125 5889

Email: alexandra.dellios@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/dellios-a

Emeritus Professor Toni Makkai

Emeritus Professor Toni Makkai

Position: AuSI Research Associate
School and/or Centres: Australian Studies Institute

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/makkai-tm

Dr Virginia Marshall

Dr Virginia Marshall

Position: AuSI Research Associate
School and/or Centres: Australian Studies Institute

Email: virginia.marshall@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/marshall-v

Associate Professor Heather Roberts

Associate Professor Heather Roberts

Position: AuSI Research Associate
School and/or Centres: Australian Studies Institute

Phone: +61 2 6125 0624

Email: heather.roberts@anu.edu.au

Website: https://law.anu.edu.au/people/heather-roberts

Professor Martin Thomas

Professor Martin Thomas

Position: AuSI Research Associate
School and/or Centres: Australian Studies Institute

Email: m.thomas@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/thomas-me

Dr Timothea Turnbull

Dr Timothea Turnbull

Position: AuSI Research Associate
School and/or Centres: Australian Studies Institute

Email: timothea.turnbull@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/horn-tv?term=timothea

Pages

Updated:  25 May 2018/Responsible Officer:  Institute Manager/Page Contact:  Institute Manager